Culture, Tech

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Review

Pop Culture Uncovered

Dear Mario Fans, Full Disclosure: I have never played a Mario Kart game before this one. Now, before you crucify me, let’s come to an understanding. I have not owned a Nintendo system since the SNES, until I got a Wii U. However, I didn’t have the Wii U long enough to experience Mario Kart. Sure, some of you may look at me with some derision and side eyes, but that’s ok. I am here to tell you that this game really rocks!

Now that we got that out of the way, let’s move on especially for those out there that also have never played. For those that may (or may not) already know, Mario Kart 8 Deluxe is a game that is a port of the Wii U game enhanced with maps from previous versions including the DS and the Wii games.

As far as the presentation, the game…

View original post 626 more words

Leave a Reply

