Pop Culture Uncovered

WARNING  IF YOU HAVE NOT WATCHED THE WALKING DEAD AND PLAN TO OR HAVE NOT WATCHED SEASON THREE, PLEASE STOP READING RIGHT NOW.

STILL READING?  OK  YOU WERE WARNED!!

 

Let me start off right now by saying firstly, I am not a HUGE fan of zombie culture.  It’s always been something about the mindless undead that just creeped me out.  With that, secondly I was never a big fan of zombie comics either.   But midway through season one of Walking Dead , a lot of my friends started giving me positive buzz about the show, I tuned in and even watched it in its entirety to prepare for season 2. It’s easily one of the most popular comic book to TV shows translations not based on a super hero in a long time.  Season 3 and two of my close comic book friends really tried to turn me on…

View original post 532 more words

Leave a Reply

