Style

Rolling With The Tide: Bow Tie Thursday With Chesapeake Tides

I have always been a hometown sort of guy. Even though it has been many years since I moved away, my baseball has to be orange and black, my football has to be purple and black, and the perfect seasoning for any food is Old Bay. That is why it is with great pleasure that we are featuring bow ties from the Baltimore based Chesapeake Tides.

il_fullxfull.317568133

Blue Seersucker Bow Tie $15

il_570xN_317698506

Yellow Gingham Bow Tie $15

il_570xN_327708139

Purple Gingham Bow Tie $15

il_570xN_317573343

The Blue Crab (Callinectes sapidus) Bow Tie $15

@websterstyle

1 thought on “Rolling With The Tide: Bow Tie Thursday With Chesapeake Tides”

  1. Hello there!
    I can’t believe I’m just finding out about this now!! I’m the founder of Chesapeake Tides & I want to thank you, thank you, thank you so much for featuring my bowties on here!!

    Cheers!
    LauraHG

    Like

Leave a Reply

